Superior Service Pros IconSuperior Service Pros

4133 Jackson Street, Irving

4.6 121 reviews

  • Avatar lisa hutchison ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely loved Superior Service Pro! They did a fantastic job on our landscaping! Ishmael worked with me to come up with a plan and he executed it exactly like I asked. A big shout out to Robert for working so hard all day to make my flower beds look amazing! Thank you guys! Also, they followed up with a phone call after the project was finished to ask me if it met my expectations and if everything … More was like I wanted it. That spoke volumes to me! I will definitely be using them again!Service: Landscape design
  • Avatar Cathy Reeves ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely love SSP. I have engaged them since the beginning of their company many years ago. No one is better!!!I especially appreciate Emma Ryan’s assistance. She is the absolute best! Thank you Emma!!!Cathy ReevesService: Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar karen schneidau ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were extremely responsive. Emma always returned calls quickly and always followed up. Highly recommendServices: Landscape design, Mulching, Sod installation
  • Avatar Faizan Dolani ★★★★★ a year ago
    SSP is a great company. Had some minor issues and they came through and went above and beyond to make sure every problem was addressed and corrected. Thank you.Service: Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar Beth King ★★★★★ a year ago
    They honored everything they said they would do. Courteous and professional. They were on time and finished on time.
  • Avatar UnOrGaNiZeD NoIsE ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfiedService: Sod installation
  • Avatar OJ Cherry ★★★★★ a week ago
    I worked with Amelia on a couple different projects and she was super responsive and very knowledgeable. I looked at both a sprinkler and tree project with her and she great. The attention to detail and over communication vs the other companies I spoke was key to why I choose SSP.
    The work they did was also top notch. Two other companies had worked on my sprinklers in the last year and didn't
    … More repair them properly. The SSP tech was there for a full day and the pricing was all inclusive of parts and labor. I was very happy with the results and would use them again for sure.
  • Avatar Josie Fields ★★★★★ a year ago
    All interactions with this company have demonstrated that they are true to their name: superior! As an older female, I appreciate dealing with other women professionals who do not discount my questions or concerns. Leslie & Amelia are the best, and I expect to avail myself of their expertise again in the future!Service: Lawn care
  • Avatar Amelia Marie Sparks ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am fortunate enough to call myself part of the SSP family! I buy the same products I sell. Our flowers are installed at my in-laws! The owners use the same techniques that we do every day at your homes, at their own property. We believe in our ability to offer superior customer service. We know they're not just flowers, sod, mulch etc, it's an investment you are making into your home. … More
  • Avatar scott day ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've used SSP for several years at our warehouse and company house and they do an amazing job.Services: Weed control, Yard work
  • Avatar Tommy Abraham ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would recommend Service Service Pro! This is the second year we have used their services to clean out and mulch our flower beds. They did a fantastic job for the second year in a row. They are extremely professional, communicative and thorough. I have used other lawn services over the years, but will exclusively be using Service Service Pro moving forward.Service: Mulching
  • Avatar Sara Moccardine ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used Superior for a large job for my yard. They responded in less than an hour to my online request for a quote, and Amelia was at my house the next day to walk my property. Elda and Amelia took the time to make sure that the quotes for the work was thorough and accurate the first time, and Elda, Leslie and Amelia kept me updated constantly throughout the work. The team at my house was absolutely … More amazing! Antonio, Arthur, Rob and Amelia were at my house when they said they would be every day. Their work was impeccable, and they were definitely the best crew that I've ever had working at my home. I could not have asked for a better group of people to work with, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a company for any kind of lawn or tree care/maintenance. I'll be using them for ongoing lawn care, and continued projects!Services: Yard work, Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar Justine Kallaugher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very easy process working with Amelia, would hire again for future projects!
  • Avatar Rene Starritt-Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    As always, Amelia, Robert and the entire SSP team made this installation of seasonal planting a very pleasant and efficient one! I am so pleased with the quality of service that I have received over the last year that I have been with SSP and look forward to working with them for many more.Services: Yard work, Mulching, Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar Jennifer Halwes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great communication through the whole process. Very thorough and made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!Service: Sod installation
  • Avatar Brian Holm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job and quick response time.Services: Yard work, Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar Zach Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amelia was very freindly and knowledgable about the work being done to our property. Had a great attitude and seemed to enjoy her work. She a great operating staff under her that took great care of the landscape. They did not cut any corners, nor did they try to upsell me anything i didnt need. Highly recommened them.Services: Yard work, Lawn mowing & maintenance, Weed control
  • Avatar Jennifer McIntosh ★★★★★ a year ago
    My landscape was in bad shape ever since the winter storm last year and Superior Service Proc came out, helped me with a reasonable plan and it turned out fantastic. Thank you to Andrea and her team!Service: Landscape design
  • Avatar Dennis Siaw-Lattey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great, professional work. I’d highly recommend these guys. Robert and Autumn are fantastic.Services: Lawn mowing & maintenance, Yard work, Weed control
  • Avatar David Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very responsive, Professional and customer focused.Service: Lawn mowing & maintenance
  • Avatar Erin LaPointe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mark and Amelia were great and incredibly helpful. I can’t speak to the value because they were the first company I called and I didn’t get quotes from anyone else because their service was so good and Elsa really made me feel like they were going to be a good company to work with.Services: Mulching, Yard work
  • Avatar Joe Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Used SSP for a one time clean up service. The difference is night and day. What was once old debri, leaves and dense covered ground, is now a beautiful yard with a stone pathway that until today, I was unaware existed!
  • Avatar Steven Rodriguez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Greatest experience ever with a landscaping company! Autumn (office staff) was courteous and professional , she absolutely lived up to the high standards this company advertised! Robert (the field technician )was AWESOME! He physically walked the property before and after to ensure I was satisfied…I am 1000% satisfied and will certainly hire them again!!Service: Lawn mowing & maintenance … More
  • Avatar Bill Donovan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar T M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was my first time contacting and using the service. Andrea was initial contact person and she was so polite, helpful and courteous. Autumn was kind and pleasant to talk to, she even gave me another call to make sure I was pleased with the service that was provided. Robert did an excellent job on my yard. He went beyond expectations and was very professional. Reasonable price for the amount of … More work needed. I will definitely use this company again!Service: Lawn mowing & maintenance